Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    JMH Last
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 juni 2018

    AANRADER

    Geen opmerking
    Ruim, schoon, hartelijk Echt een aanrader
    andre matthys
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 oktober 2017

    The place to be in Methoni.

    Niets
    Heel rustig gelegen op 100 meter van het strand en op 1 km van het centrum van Methoni. Hoewel we maar met 2 waren hadden we 2 slaapkamers , grote keuken en groot terras.
    Marian
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 juli 2017

    wij hebben heerlijk relaxte dagen gehad op deze locatie.

    Wat gedateerde inrichting.
    Prima locatie, relaxte sfeer. We hadden 2 slaapkamers appartement en dus veel ruimte
    Jos Smets
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Johan Gr
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 oktober 2016

    Ideaal voor een verblijf in het prachtige Methoni

    100 meter van de zee.
    Schitterende locatie met zicht op zee!! Zeer rustig en smaakvol. Fijn vriendelijk onthaal. Alles wat men nodig heeft (ook steeds warm water beschikbaar).
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 mei 2018

    Old-style Greek accommodation with lovely balcony but terrible beds and pillows.

    It was the most uncomfortable bed we've ever slept in (and we've travelled a lot!) Our first two nights were quiet but when the adjacent apartments were occupied the following night the plumbing noises kept us awake. The kitchen facilities were cramped and basic but the fridge was good!
    We were lucky to be given an apartment on the top floor of the newer block. We loved the large well-furnished balcony with a view across a scrubby field to the sea and across farmland. We liked our host, Maria, who was kind and wanted us to be happy. The shower was good and there was plenty of hot water.
    Keith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 mei 2018
    Beds
    Great views nice walk in to town
    Michael
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 oktober 2017

    A pleasure

    There were no insect screens on the double glass doors to the patio.
    Very cosy place and patio. Close to town. Quiet.
    Vladimir L.
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2017

    Place to be in Methoni

    Nothing. Everything was great!
    Good private parking at the premises. The studios are big, comfy and have fully equiped kitchen with lots of kitchenware. Nice balcony overlooking the sea and the Methoni castle. Around 100 meters from the beach, but there is nothing to block the view. You can get to the centre of Methoni by foot in 5-6 minutes. The owners are always there at the reception to meet your needs. They are very kind. A wonderful place to stay in Methoni!
    William
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017

    Excellent/ Excellent/ Excellent

    No doubt there were some things that were not absolutely perfect, but cannot think of anything!!
    Maria is an excellent very friendly/ helpful owner. Superb location. The Ilias studios/ apartments were in the best position in Methoni
    Judas Priest
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2016

    Lovely place

    It wasn't a major issue,but toaster would have been good. Take plenty of mosquito repellent.
    Enjoyed the view,and sitting on balcony,having breakfast and lunch. Comfortable bed. Plenty of hot water. Nice big fridge.Nice hot plate,and lots of cups,glasses,plates. Cleaned twice a week with plenty of towels. Nice to be able to charge phone or tablet when not in room,as normally you can only use electrical appliances when using key in room.
    SIMONE
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    23 september 2016

    Average. OK for a night or two.

    See above
    Perfect location, very quiet, beautiful view. However, the facilities are a little outdated and the room rather dark. The floor should have been cleaner. Reasonably good value for money but far from all the other hotels and apartments we stayed at in equally popular places all around Peloponnisos.
    Gert
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    8 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sally
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrea
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 augustus 2016

    We had a great time at Ilias Apartments!

    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    23 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    STEFANOS
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 juli 2016

    Definitely coming back

    No breakfast option (we didnt ask for anyway), Methoni has nothing of interest apart from castle and nothing special in cafe-resto-bar
    Spacious room, Extremely clean, Value for money, Low price for geographic area of Pylia, Friendliness of owner, Quiet, Hot water at 3a.m., Central location: 200 m from Methoni castle, 15 min drive to Voidokilia, 10min drive to Pylos,Gialova 5min drive to Foinikounta, 25min drive to Koroni
    Woutje
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 juli 2016

    Seaside paradise

    The walls are rather thin - hearing your neighbour cough is not very restful.
    The view from the balcony is incredible. Helpful and available staff. Enough space in the unit. Within walking distance of the archaeological site, several good beaches and plenty of shops. Enough cooking utensils and plenty of plates, glasses and cups.
Beoordelingen worden geladen